Quick Links

Quick Links

Haberdashers' Hatcham Primary

Staff Links

Staff Pages

Term Dates

Term Dates 2023-24

INSET DAY                     

Monday 4 September 2023  School closed to students

Autumn term 

Tuesday 5 September to Friday 20 October 2023

Break

Monday 23 October to Friday 3 November 2023

 

 

INSET DAY 

Monday 6 November 2023  School closed to students 

Christmas term

Tuesday 7 November to Thursday 21 December 2023

Break

Friday 22 December 2023 to Friday 5 January 2024      

 

 

INSET DAY

Monday 8 January 2024  School closed to students 

Winter term 

Tuesday 9 January to Friday 9 February 2024

Break

Monday 12 February to Friday 16 February 2024

 

 

INSET DAY

Monday 19 February 2024  School closed to students

Easter term

Tuesday 20 February to Thursday 28 March 2024

Break

Friday 29 March to Friday 12 April 2024              

(Good Friday 29 March, Easter Monday 1 April)

 

 

INSET DAY

Monday 15 April 2024  School Closed to students

Spring Term

Tuesday 16 April to Friday 24 May 2024

Bank Holidays

Monday 6 May 2024 - School Closed to students

Monday 27 May 2024 - School Closed to students

Break

Monday 27 May to Friday 31 May 2024

 

 

Summer Term

Monday 3 June to Friday 19 July 2024

INSET

Monday 22 July School closed to students

INSET

Tuesday 23 July School closed to students

INSET

Wednesday 24 July School closed to students

 You can download Term Dates via the link Below