Quick Links

Quick Links

Crayford Academy

Contacting Staff

If you need to contact a member of staff we recommend that you email them in the first instance. This is due to their busy teaching schedules which can make it difficult for them to speak to you on the phone during the school day.  

Staff email addresses generally follow the rule of firstinitial.surname@haaf.org.uk, however there occasionally exceptions to that rule.

For general enquiries please email creception@haaf.org.uk 

Below is a list of staff whose email addresses may be of assistance to you: 

Form Tutors

7 Acceptance

Ms J Davies

j.davies@haaf.org.uk 

7 Diversity

Mrs R Akther

r.akther@haaf.org.uk 

7 Freedom

Mr D Ramchurit d.ramchurit@haaf.org.uk 

7 Justice 

Ms S Donald s.donald@haaf.org.uk 

7 Respect

Mr F Winston / Miss D Rizzotto f.winston@haaf.org.uk / d.rizzotto@haaf.org.uk 

7 Truth

Miss A Holland a.holland@haaf.org.uk 

8 Acceptance

Mrs G Whittley g.whittely@haaf.org.uk 

8 Diversity

Miss C Craig c.craig@haaf.org.uk 
8 Freedom
8 Justice Mrs S Fabert s.fabert@haaf.org.uk 
8 Respect Mr C Durugo c.durugo@haaf.org.uk 
8 Truth Miss D O'Reilly d.orielly@haaf.org.uk 
9 Acceptance  Mr G McCormack g.mccormack@haaf.org.uk 
9 Diversity Mr M Button m.button@haaf.org.uk 
9 Freedom Mrs V Ayling / Mr O Oshin v.ayling@haaf.org.uk / o.oshin@haaf.org.uk 
9 Justice  Mr T Hillsdon t.hillsdon@haaf.org.uk 
9 Respect  Mr D Edwards d.edwards@haaf.org.uk 
9 Truth Miss J Diamond j.diamond@haaf.org.uk 
10 Acceptance Ms A Akinyemi / Miss C Taylor a.akinyemi@haaf.org.uk / c.taylor@haaf.org.uk 
10 Diversity Mrs L Coveney / Miss U Rashid l.coveney@haaf.org.uk / u.rashid@haaf.org.uk 
10 Freedom Ms K Kapoti k.kapoti@haaf.org.uk 
10 Justice Mrs A Ibironke a.ibironke@haaf.org.uk 
10 Respect Miss P Sullivan p.sullivan@haaf.org.uk 
10 Truth Mr L Powley l.powley@haaf.org.uk 
11 Acceptance Miss S Ajayi s.ajayi@haaf.org.uk 
11 Diversity Ms A Mackay a.mackay@haaf.org.uk 
11 Freedom Mrs A Adeyemi a.adeyemi@haaf.org.uk 
11 Justice  Mr D Patten d.patten@haaf.org.uk 
11 Respect  Ms C Locke c.locke@haaf.org.uk 
11 Truth Ms S Burdette s.burdett@haaf.org.uk  
12A Miss E Orotayo e.orotayo@haaf.org.uk 
12B Mrs F Issifu f.issifu@haaf.org.uk 
12C Ms M Brader m.brader@haaf.org.uk 
12D Mrs A Jago / Mr M Kamara a.jago@haaf.org.uk / m.kamara@haaf.org.uk 
13A Mrs A Webb a.webb1@haaf.org.uk 
13B Mr A McManus a.mcmanus@haaf.org.uk 
13C Ms E Smith e.smith@haaf.org.uk 
13D Mrs J Pauvaday / Mr J Otebil j.pauvaday@haaf.org.uk / j.otebil@haaf.org.uk 

 

Heads of Department

English  Mrs H Squire h.squire@haaf.org.uk 
Maths Mrs K Ohiafi k.ohiafi@haaf.org.uk 
Science Mr J Marrill j.marrill@haaf.org.uk 
Art & Design Mr D Edwards d.edwards@haaf.org.uk 
Biology Miss S Ajayi s.ajayi@haaf.org.uk 
Business Studies Mrs F Issifu i.issifu@haaf.org.uk 
Drama Ms A Edinboro a.edinboro@haaf.org.uk 
Health & Social Care Miss A Mackay a.mackay@haaf.org.uk 
Humanities Miss S Burdett s.burdett@haaf.org.uk 
MFL Ms K Kapoti k.kapoti@haaf.org.uk 
Music Mrs C Haciosman c.haciosman@haaf.org.uk 
PE Mr D Patten d.patten@haaf.org.uk   

 Heads of Year

Year 7 Miss E Blanchard

hacahoy7@haaf.org.uk 

Year 8 Mr C Enoh hacahoy8@haaf.org.uk 
Year 9 Ms A Edinboro hacahoy9@haaf.org.uk 
Year 10 Mr Y Elmi hacahoy10@haaf.org.uk 
Year 11 Mr R Royston hacahoy11@haaf.org.uk 
Sixth Form Ms E Prior e.prior@haaf.org.uk