Quick Links

Quick Links

Haberdashers' Hatcham Primary

Staff Links

Staff Pages

If you need to contact a member of staff we recommend that you email them in the first instance. This is due to their busy teaching schedules which can make it difficult for them to speak to you on the phone during the school day.  

Staff email addresses generally follow the rule of firstinitial.surname@habstrustsouth.org.uk, however there are occasionally exceptions to that rule.

For general enquiries please email crayfordacademy@habstrustsouth.org.uk 

Below is a list of staff whose email addresses may be of assistance to you: 

Form Tutors

 

Form Tutor Email Address
AS1

Mr H Marchant

Ms D O'Reilly

h.marchant@habstrustsouth.org.uk

d.oreilly@habstrustsouth.org.uk 

AS2

Ms O Brown

o.brown@habstrustsouth.org.uk 
AS3 Mr J Goodrum j.goodrum@habstrustsouth.org.uk 
AS4 Dr A Hye a.hye@habstrustsouth.org.uk 
AS5 Mr J Otebil j.otebil@habstrustsouth.org.uk 
AS6 Mr O Ogundipe  o.ogundipe@habstrustsouth.org.uk 
AS7 Mr M Button m.button@habstrustsouth.org.uk 
AS8 Mrs O Fadeyi o.fadeyi@habstrustsouth.org.uk 
AS9 Mr D Patten d.patten@habstrustsouth.org.uk 
AS10 Ms C Kumar t.kumar@habstrustsouth.org.uk 
AS11 Ms L Vitalino l.vitalino@habstrustsouth.org.uk 
CV1

Ms T Bali

t.bali@habstrustsouth.org.uk 
CV2 Ms P Quagraine  p.quagraine@habstrustsouth.org.uk 
CV3 Mr M Adu m.adu@habstrustsouth.org.uk 
CV4

Ms B Jandu

b.jandu@habstrustsouth.org.uk 
CV5

Ms L Ansong

l.ansong@habstrustsouth.org.uk 

CV6

Ms M Brader

m.brader@habstrustsouth.org.uk 
CV7 Mr D Edwards d.edwards@habstrustsouth.org.uk 
CV8 Mr C Rogers c.rogers@habstrustsouth.org.uk 
CV9 Ms J Davies j.davies@habstrustsouth.org.uk 
CV10

Ms G Whittley

Ms F Moore

g.whittley@habstrustsouth.org.uk 

f.moore@habstrustsouth.org.uk 

CV11

Ms A Ani

Ms C Moyo

a.ani@habstrustsouth.org.uk 

c.moyo@habstrustsouth.org.uk 

ET1 Ms N Ahuama n.ahuama@habstrustsouth.org.uk 
ET2

Mr A McManus

a.mcmanus@habstrustsouth.org.uk 

ET3

Mr S Ajala

s.ajala@habstrustsouth.org.uk 

ET4 Mr T Dosunmu t.dosunmu@habstrustsouth.org.uk 
ET5 Ms P Reddy p.reddy@habstrustsouth.org.uk 
ET6 Mr M Khan m.khan@habstrustsouth.org.uk 
ET7 Mr A Koleosho a.koleosho@habstrustsouth.org.uk 
ET8 Ms O Enebeli o.enebeli@habstrustsouth.org.uk 
ET9 Ms C Locke c.locke@habstrustsouth.org.uk 
ET10

Ms E Orotayo

e.orotayo@habstrustsouth.org.uk 
ET11

Ms R Tanoh

Mr G McCormack

r.tanoh@habstrustsouth.org.uk

g.mccormack@habstrustsouth.org.uk 

WS1 Ms G Cross g.cross@habstrustsouth.org.uk 
WS2 Mr A Helin a.helin@habstrustsouth.org.uk 
WS3

Ms A Harvey

Ms C Chalaye (Wed)

a.harvey2@habstrustsouth.org.uk 

c.chalaye@habstrustsouth.org.uk 

WS4 Mr C McAuliffe c.mcauliffe@habstrustsouth.org.uk 
WS5

Ms N Uddin

n.uddin@habstrustsouth.org.uk 
WS6 Mr L Powley l.powley@habstrustsouth.org.uk 
WS7 Mr A Farias a.farias@habstrustsouth.org.uk 
WS8 Ms S Burdett-Clements s.burdett-clements@habstrustsouth.org.uk 
WS9 Ms K Kapoti k.kapoti@habstrustsouth.org.uk 
WS10 Mrs R Mann r.mann@habstrustsouth.org.uk 
WS11 Ms F Mowatt f.mowatt@habstrustsouth.org.uk 
WS12

Mrs Y Elmi

Mr Y Elmi

y.elmi@habstrustsouth.org.uk 

y.elmi1@habstrustsouth.org.uk 

 

 Hub Leads & Pastoral Staff 

 

Hub Lead Pastoral Staff Lead Senior Staff 

 

 

Active Science (AS)

Mrs V Corbisiero-Hye, Pastoral & Wellbeing Mentor 

v.corbisiero-hye@habstrustsouth.org.uk 

Mrs Hye

Mr J Marrill, Assistant Principal 

j.marrill@habstrustsouth.org.uk 

Mr Marrill

 

 

Creative Voice (CV)

Mrs K Buss, Pastoral & Wellbeing Mentor

k.buss@habstrustsouth.org.uk 

Ms A Edinboro, Associate Assistant Principal 

a.edinboro@habstrustsouth.org.uk 

 

 

Enterprise (ET)

Miss N Hall, Pastoral & Wellbeing Mentor

n.hall@habstrustsouth.org.uk

Mrs K Ohiafi, Assistant Principal 

o.ohiafi@habstrustsouth.org.uk  

Mrs Ohiafi

 

 

World Studies (WS)

Ms H Lutchmiah, Pastoral & Wellbeing Mentor 

h.lutchmiah@habstrustsouth.org.uk 

Mrs Lutchmiah

Ms M Noonan, Assistant Principal 

m.noonan@habstrustsouth.org.uk 

Mrs Noonan

 

 

Sixth Form 

Mrs C Moyo, Careers Co-ordinator 

c.moyo@habstrustsouth.org.uk 

Mrs Moyo

Miss E Prior, Assistant Principal 

e.prior@habstrustsouth.org.uk 

Miss Prior

Vice Principal & Designated Safeguarding Lead

Ms K Atwell 

k.atwell@habstrustsouth.org.uk 

SENDCO

Mr L Amzaleg 

l.amzaleg@habstrustsouth.org.uk 

 

Safeguarding & Welfare Officer

Mr N Harrington

n.harrington@habstrustsouth.org.uk 

 

Attendance Officer

Mrs S Lockey

s.lockey@habstrustsouth.org.uk  

 

Administrator

Mrs C Holmes

c.holmes@habstrustsouth.org.uk 

 

Departments

English  Mrs R Mann Head of English r.mann@habstrustsouth.org.uk  
Mr C McAuliffe Teacher of English / 2ic c.mcauliffe@habstrustsouth.org.uk 
Ms K Dowling Vice Principal / Teacher of English k.dowling@habstrustsouth.org.uk 
Ms L Ansong Teacher of English l.ansong@habstrustsouth.org.uk 
Ms T Bali Teacher of English t.bali@habstrustsouth.org.uk 
Mr L Mfuri Trainee Teacher of English l.mfuri@habstrustsouth.org.uk 
Mrs F Charles Teacher of English f.charles@habstrustsouth.org.uk 
Maths Ms C Locke  Head of Maths  c.locke@habstrustsouth.org.uk  
Mr M Adu Maths 2ic m.adu@habstrustsouth.org.uk 
Mrs K Ohiafi Teacher of Maths / Assistant Principal  k.ohiafi@habstrustsouth.org.uk 
Mr Y Elmi Teacher of Maths y.elmi1@habstrustsouth.org.uk 
Mr T Dosunmu Teacher of Maths t.dosunmu@habstrustsouth.org.uk 
Ms P Reddy Teacher of Maths p.reddy@habstrustsouth.org.uk 
Ms J Manohar Teacher of Maths  j.manohar@habstrustsouth.org.uk 
Ms O Fadeyi Teacher of Maths  o.fadeyi@habstrustsouth.org.uk 
Science Mr G McCormack Head of Science  g.mccormack@habstrustsouth.org.uk  
Mr C Enoh Science 2ic KS3 c.enoh@habstrustsouth.org.uk 
Mrs Y Elmi Lead Practitioner / Teacher of Science  y.elmi@habstrustsouth.org.uk 
Mr J Marrill Teacher of Science / Assistant Principal  j.marrill@habstrustsouth.org.uk 
Mr L Amzaleg Teacher of Science / Assistant Principal l.amzaleg@habstrustsouth.org.uk 
  Ms C Kumar Head of Physics   c.kumar@habstrustsouth.org.uk 
Ms D O'Reilly Science 2ic KS5  d.oreilly@habstrustsouth.org.uk 
Mr J Otebil Teacher of Science  j.otebil@habstrustsouth.org.uk 
Ms L Vitalino Teacher of Science  l.vitalino@habstrustsouth.org.uk 
Mr O Ogundipe Teacher of Science  o.ogundipe@habstrustsouth.org.uk 
Mr A Hye Teacher of Science  a.hye@habstrustsouth.org.uk 
Mr H Marchant Trainee Teacher of Science  h.marchant@habstrustsouth.org.uk 
Art & Design Mr D Edwards Head of Art & Design d.edwards@habstrustsouth.org.uk 
Mrs A Jago Teacher of Art & Design / 2ic a.jago@habstrustsouth.org.uk 
  Mr A McManus Teacher of Art & Design a.mcmanus@habstrustsouth.org.uk 
Ms J Davies Teacher of Art & Design j.davies@habstrustsouth.org.uk 
Ms P Quagraine Teacher of Hospitality & Catering p.quagraine@habstrustsouth.org.uk 
Business Studies & IT Mr S Ahmed  Head of Business Studies & IT / Associate Assistant Principal  s.ahmed@habstrustsouth.org.uk 
Mr M Khan Teacher of Business Studies m.khan@habstrustsouth.org.uk 
Mrs O Enebeli Teacher of IT o.enebeli@habstrustsouth.org.uk 
  Mr S Ajala  Teacher of IT s.ajala@habstrustsouth.org.uk 
Ms N Ahuama Teacher of Business Studies  n.ahuama@habstrustsouth.org.uk 
Mr R Tamoh Trainee Teacher of Computing & IT r.tamoh@habstrustsouth.org.uk 
Performing Arts Mr D Mansell Head of Performing Arts  d.mansell@habstrustsouth.org.uk 
  Ms A Edinboro Assistant Principal / Teacher of Drama a.edinboro@habstrustsouth.org.uk 
Mrs C Hacoisman Teacher of Music c.hacoisman@habstrustsouth.org.uk 
Mr R Webb Teacher of Drama  r.webb@habstrustsouth.org.uk 
Geography Mr L Powley Head of Geography l.powley@habstrustsouth.org.uk 
Ms F O'Connor Assistant Principal / Teacher of Geography f.oconnor@habstrustsouth.org.uk 
Ms F Mowatt Teacher of Geography  f.mowatt@habstrustsouth.org.uk 
Health & Social Care / Child Development Ms M Brader Head of Health & Social Care and Child Development  m.brader@habstrustsouth.org.uk 
Ms K Atwell Vice Principal / Teacher of Health & Social Care k.atwell@habstrustsouth.org.uk 
Ms E Prior Assistant Principal / Teacher of Health & Social Care and Child Development  e.prior@habstrustsouth.org.uk 
History & Politics Ms S Burdett-Clements (currently on maternity leave) Head of History & Politics s.burdett-clements@habstrustsouth.org.uk 
Mrs M Noonan (Interim Head of Dept) Teacher of History & Politics / Assistant Principal  m.noonan@habstrustsouth.org.uk 
Mrs C Chalaye Teacher of History c.chalaye@habstrustsouth.org.uk 
Ms G Cross Teacher of History g.cross@habstrustsouth.org.uk 
Modern Foreign Languages  Ms K Kapoti Head of MFL k.kapoti@habstrustsouth.org.uk 
Mr A Helin Teacher of MFL a.helin@habstrustsouth.org.uk 
Ms A Farias Teacher of MFL a.farias@habstrustsouth.org.uk 
Physical Education Mr D Patten Head of PE d.patten@habstrustsouth.org.uk 
Mrs G Whittley Teacher of PE g.whittley@habstrustsouth.org.uk 
Mr M Button Teacher of PE m.button@habstrustsouth.org.uk 
Ms O Brown Teacher of PE o.brown@habstrustsouth.org.uk 
Mr J Goodrum Teacher of PE / PSHE j.goodrum@habstrustsouth.org.uk 
Ms F Moore Teacher of PE f.moore@habstrustsouth.org.uk 
Religious Studies Ms A Harvey Head of RS and PSHE a.harvey2@habstrustsouth.org.uk 
  Ms A Foster (currently on maternity leave) Teacher of RS a.foster@habstrustsouth.org.uk 
  Ms A Ani Trainee Teacher of RS a.ani@habstrustsouth.org.uk 
Social Sciences Ms E Orotayo Head of Social Science

e.orotayo@habstrustsouth.org.uk 

  Ms N Uddin Teacher of Social Science 

n.uddin@habstrustsouth.org.uk 

Support Staff 

Administration  Mrs C Holmes Student Services Administrator  c.holmes@habstrustsouth.org.uk 
Admissions Mrs C Nicholson Admissions Administrator  crayfordadmissions@habstrustsouth.org.uk 
Admissions  Ms T Taylor Admissions Administrator crayfordadmissions@habstrustsouth.org.uk 
Attendance Ms S Lockey Attendance Officer s.lockey@habstrustsouth.org.uk 
Careers Ms C Moyo Careers Co-ordinator c.moyo@habstrustsouth.org.uk 
Cover Teacher Mr J Daisi Cover Supervisor  j.daisi@habstrustsouth.org.uk 
Cover Teacher Mr S Burrell Cover Supervisor s.burrell2@habstrustsouth.org.uk 
Examinations Mrs A Donohoe Head of Examinations & Outcomes  a.donohoe@habstrustsouth.org.uk 
Finance Mrs J Squire Finance Officer  j.squire@habstrustsouth.org.uk 
Facilities Ms C Turner Facilities Manager c.turner@habstrustsouth.org.uk 
Human Resources Mrs L Findlay HR Advisor l.findlay@habstrustsouth.org.uk 
Learning Support  Mr D White Trainee Educational Psychologist d.white@habstrustsouth.org.uk 
Learning Support  Mrs P Higgins  Higher Level Teaching Assistant p.higgins@habstrustsouth.org.uk 
Learning Support  Ms S Yasmin Learning Support Assistant  s.yasmin@habstrustsouth.org.uk 
Learning Support  Ms P Pease Learning Support Assistant p.pease@habstrustsouth.org.uk 
Learning Support  Ms H Stevens Learning Support Assistant h.stevens@habstrustsouth.org.uk 
Learning Support  Ms R Allen Learning Support Assistant  r.allen@habstrustsouth.org.uk 
Learning Support Ms P Adebayo Learning Support Assistant  p.adedayo-bamidele@habstrustsouth.org.uk 
Learning Support  Mrs H Bengherbia Librarian h.bengherbia@habstrustsouth.org.uk 
Reception Mrs S Bayes Receptionist (Mon - Fri) crayfordacademy@habstrustsouth.org.uk 
Reception Mrs N House Receptionist (Mon - Wed) crayfordacademy@habstrustsouth.org.uk 
Reception Mrs J Godfrey Receptionist (Wed - Fri) crayfordacademy@habstrustsouth.org.uk 

Leadership Team

Executive Principal

Mr S Wheatley 

s.wheatley@habstrustsouth.org.uk 

Vice Principal 

Ms K Atwell

k.atwell@habstrustsouth.org.uk 

Vice Principal 

Mrs K Dowling 

k.dowling@habstrustsouth.org.uk 

Business Manager

Mrs C Lewsey 

c.lewsey@habstrustsouth.org.uk 

Assistant Business Manager

Mr S Mifsud

s.mifsud@habstrustsouth.org.uk 

Assistant Principal 

Ms E Prior 

e.prior@habstrustsouth.org.uk 

Assistant Principal 

Mrs M Noonan

m.noonan@habstrustsouth.org.uk 

Assistant Principal

Mrs K Ohiafi

k.ohiafi@habstrustsouth.org.uk 

Assistant Principal 

Mr J Marrill

j.marrill@habstrustsouth.org.uk 

Assistant Principal 

Ms F O'Connor

f.oconnor@habstrustsouth.org.uk 

Associate Assistant Principal 

Ms A Edinboro

a.edinboro@habstrustsouth.org.uk 

Associate Assistant Principal 

Mr S Ahmed

s.ahmed@habstrustsouth.org.uk 

Assistant Principal & SENCO

Mr L Amzaleg

l.amzaleg@habstrustsouth.org.uk 

PA to the Executive Principal 

Ms K Matthews 

k.matthews@habstrustsouth.org.uk