Quick Links

Quick Links

Crayford Academy

Contacting Staff

If you need to contact a member of staff we recommend that you email them in the first instance. This is due to their busy teaching schedules which can make it difficult for them to speak to you on the phone during the school day.  

Staff email addresses generally follow the rule of firstinitial.surname@haaf.org.uk, however there occasionally exceptions to that rule.

For general enquiries please email creception@haaf.org.uk 

Below is a list of staff whose email addresses may be of assistance to you: 

Form Tutors

7 Acceptance

Mrs R Akther

r.akther@haaf.org.uk 

7 Diversity

Ms C Craig

c.craig@haaf.org.uk 

7 Freedom

Mr L Powley l.powley@haaf.org.uk 

7 Justice 

Ms S Fabert s.fabert@haaf.org.uk 

7 Respect

Mr C Durugo c.durugo@haaf.org.uk 

7 Truth

Mrs Y Elmi y.elmi@haaf.org.uk 

8 Acceptance

Mr G McCormack g.mccormack@haaf.org.uk 

8 Diversity

Mr M Button m.button@haaf.org.uk 
8 Freedom Mr D Ramchurit d.ramchurit@haaf.org.uk 
8 Justice Mr T Hillsdon t.hillsdon@haaf.org.uk 
8 Respect Mr S Opperman/Ms B Akinyemi b.akinyemi@haaf.org.uk 
8 Truth Ms J Diamond j.diamond@haaf.org.uk 
9 Acceptance  Ms N Laice n.laice@haaf.org.uk 
9 Diversity Mr C Amechi c.amechi@haaf.org.uk 
9 Freedom Ms K Kapoti k.kapoti@haaf.org.uk 
9 Justice  Ms A Ibironki a.ibironki@haaf.org.uk 
9 Respect  Ms P Sullivan p.sullivan@haaf.org.uk 
9 Truth Ms A Foster a.foster@haaf.org.uk 
10 Acceptance Ms E Smith e.smith@haaf.org.uk 
10 Diversity Ms A Adeyemi a.adeyemi@haaf.org.uk 
10 Freedom Ms V Ayling v.ayling@haaf.org.uk 
10 Justice Ms E Orotayo e.orotayo@haaf.org.uk 
10 Respect Ms C Locke c.locke@haaf.org.uk 
10 Truth Ms J Davies j.davies@haaf.org.uk 
11 Acceptance Ms T Ogunlana t.ogunlana@haaf.org.uk 
11 Diversity Ms C Hacoisman/Mr F Winston c.hacoisman@haaf.org.uk / f.winston@haaf.org.uk 
11 Freedom Ms D Mistry d.mistry@haaf.org.uk 
11 Justice  Ms G Norman g.norman@haaf.org.uk 
11 Respect  Mr D Arthur d.arthur@haaf.org.uk 
11 Truth Ms A Mackay/Mrs C Chalaye a.mackay@haaf.org.uk / c.chalaye@haaf.org.uk 
12A Mr A McManus a.mcmanus@haaf.org.uk 
12B Mr D Edwards d.edwards@haaf.org.uk 
12C Ms F Issifu f.issifu@haaf.org.uk 
12D Mr D Patten d.patten@haaf.org.uk 
13A Ms A Jago/Ms J Robinson a.jago@haaf.org.uk / j.robinson@haaf.org.uk 
13B Ms R Tuckwell r.tuckwell@haaf.org.uk 
13C Ms K Elliott/Ms L Stanhope k.elliott@haaf.org.uk / l.stanhope@haaf.org.uk 
13D Mrs A Webb a.webb1@haaf.org.uk 

 

Heads of Department

English  Mrs H Squire h.squire@haaf.org.uk 
Maths Mrs K Ohiafi k.ohiafi@haaf.org.uk 
Science Mr J Marrill j.marrill@haaf.org.uk 
Art & Design Mr D Edwards d.edwards@haaf.org.uk 
Biology Ms K Elliott k.elliott@haaf.org.uk 
Business Studies Mrs F Issifu i.issifu@haaf.org.uk 
Drama Ms A Edinboro a.edinboro@haaf.org.uk 
Health & Social Care Ms A Mackay a.mackay@haaf.org.uk 
Humanities Mrs E Giles e.giles@haaf.org.uk 
MFL Ms K Kapoti k.kapoti@haaf.org.uk 
Music Ms C Haciosman c.haciosman@haaf.org.uk 
PE Mr D Patten d.patten@haaf.org.uk   

 

Heads of Year

Year 7 Miss E Blanchard

hacahoy7@haaf.org.uk 

Year 8 Ms T Middlemiss hacahoy8@haaf.org.uk 
Year 9 Ms A Edinboro hacahoy9@haaf.org.uk 
Year 10 Mr B Alomoge hacahoy10@haaf.org.uk 
Year 11 Mr Y Elmi hacahoy11@haaf.org.uk 
Sixth Form Ms E Prior e.prior@haaf.org.uk